耶稣受难

耶稣受难

 - 史证
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 耶稣受难

耶稣受难 – 准确的描述
耶稣受难在《新约》四本福音书里有详细描写。这四本福音书不仅仅准确描述了这一历史事件,它对罗马刑罚的形象写照得到考古学证据的充分肯定。

耶稣受难 – 罗马刑罚
1968年,关于耶稣受难的历史精确性又向前迈了一步。在以色列揭开的一座墓群里有35具男尸,他们死于公元70年代犹太人反抗罗马时期的酷刑。从碑铭上可以鉴定有一个叫尤汉本哈盖戈的男子。哈德萨医学院的专家研究他的骨骼后认定这个男子的年龄在25-29岁之间,直立身高5英尺6英寸。

令人关注的是,研究同时表明这个男子被钉在十字架上的方式类似耶稣受难的方式。一枚长钉钉穿双足,双足尖向外,由此钉子可以钉到跟腱里。长钉也钉穿了他的前臂,就在手腕下方。骨骼研究还表明这个男子的膝盖以下的双腿被压碎。在约翰福音19:31-33,我们读到罗马刽子手为了加快死刑的进程会打断犯人的双腿 – 因为他们不能再提腿使肺充气,会很快窒息。

另一项公元一世纪的考古发现是一座耶路撒冷墓穴中找到的未经确认的脚踵骨,现在属于以色列古文物局掌管并陈列在以色列博物馆中,这个化石上仍然有一枚巨大的钉子钉在脚跟部。它显示了刽子手钉囚犯在十字架上时钉到了骨头,而掩埋尸体时又无法将钉子取出。

耶稣受难 – 更多间接证据
耶稣受难在《死海卷》中没有提到,但古籍揭示犹太人和罗马人都痛恨残酷至极的十字架钉刑。《死海卷》也解释十字架钉刑是专门针对奴隶和对罗马有威胁的人使用的死刑。这就解释了为什么彼拉多选择它处罚耶稣基督,因为耶稣宣称一种“王权”,它对当时的宗教和政治权力造成了威胁。

1878年,一个在拿撒勒发现的石头墓碑上刻有罗马皇帝克劳迪亚斯颁布的法令。官方法令宣布不得骚扰墓穴,移动尸体,违法者处以死刑。有趣的是,这个墓碑上的日期大约是公元五十年,在那之前,盗墓不被当作触犯死刑。克劳迪亚斯颁布这项法令可能是对早期关于传讲耶稣复活而造成的骚乱所采取的措施。当不信的犹太教徒宣称耶稣的尸体被他的信徒盗走时,公元49年确实导致了一场大动乱。

耶稣受难 – 结论
《新约圣经》中展示的耶稣受难与本文中强调的这些考古发现是一致的。这些考古发现间接支持了其它有关耶稣基督的生、死与复活的直接证据。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

耶稣复活
约翰福音
耶稣基督受难
基督再来
奇迹
耶稣基督
耶稣祷告
耶稣的称呼
受难
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 耶稣受难 to My Google!
Add 耶稣受难 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 耶稣受难
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Crucifixion Of Jesus

allaboutjesuschrist

Crucifixion of Jesus - An Accurate Portrayal
The crucifixion of Jesus is detailed in all four of the New Testament Gospels. Not only do these four accounts accurately portray this historical event, they graphically depict a Roman practice that has been absolutely confirmed by the archaeological evidence.

Crucifixion of Jesus - The Roman Practice
In 1968, the historical veracity for the crucifixion of Jesus took another leap forward. A mass gravesite in Israel was uncovered that contained 35 male bodies, each of which died a brutal death around the time of the Jewish revolt against Rome in 70 AD. An inscription identified one of the men as Yohan Ben Ha'galgol. Studies of his bones performed by specialists from the Hadassah Medical School determined this man was in his late 20's and stood five feet six inches tall.

Dramatically, these studies also showed that the man had been crucified in a manner resembling the crucifixion of Jesus. A large spike had been driven through both feet, which were turned outward so the nail could be hammered inside the Achilles tendon. Spikes were also driven through his lower forearms, just below the wrists. The bone studies also revealed that the man's legs were crushed below the knees. In John 19:31-33, we read that Roman executioners expedited the death of crucifixion victims by breaking their legs - this caused them to suffocate quickly because they could no longer push up with their legs to inflate their lungs.

Another archaeological find dating to the first century AD is an unidentified heel bone discovered in a Jerusalem gravesite. Now held by the Israel Antiquities Authority and displayed in the Israel Museum, this dramatic fossil actually has a huge spike still imbedded in the heel. It appears that the executioners hit the bone when they nailed this victim to the cross, and couldn't remove the spike when they removed the body for burial.

Crucifixion of Jesus - More Indirect Evidence
The crucifixion of Jesus isn't mentioned in the Dead Sea Scrolls, but the ancient texts reveal that both Jews and Romans hated the practice of crucifixion because of its extreme cruelty. The scrolls also explain that crucifixion was a form of capital punishment reserved for slaves and those who were a threat to Rome. This explains why Pontius Pilate chose crucifixion as the penalty for Jesus Christ, since Jesus claimed a form of "Kingship" that threatened those in religious and political power.

In 1878, a stone inscription was found in Nazareth containing a decree from Emperor Claudius of Rome. The official decree announced that graves must not be disturbed, nor bodies removed. The punishment for violators was death. Interestingly, this stone slab is dated to about 50 AD, and prior to this time, grave-robbing was not considered a capital offense. Claudius probably issued the decree as a result of the turmoil caused by the early preaching of the resurrection of Jesus, which actually caused major riots in 49 AD, when non-believing Jews declared that the body of Jesus had been stolen by his followers.

Crucifixion of Jesus - The Verdict
The crucifixion of Jesus as presented in the New Testament Gospels is totally consistent with the discoveries highlighted in this brief article. These finds provide indirect support for all the other direct evidence of the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ.

Learn More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?