复活节来历

复活节来历

 - 逾越节的羔羊
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 复活节来历

复活节起源 – 历史事件
作为一个基督教的节日,复活节可以在《圣经》中找到。马太、马可、路加和约翰,所有耶稣的门徒,以各自独特的方式见证了耶稣基督的受难复活。每年复活节主日都庆典基督教的这个顶级事件。

复活节起源 – 耶稣基督的复活
复活节起源于犹太人逾越节的一部分,基督受难和复活发生在逾越节那一周。基督徒相信基督就是《出埃及记》中所讲的“逾越节的羔羊”,因为他自己为所有人做了最完美、无罪的牺牲。选择跟随基督的犹太人在以后的逾越节期间特别纪念这一天。但是当基督教传播到非基督教国家后,复活节的庆典渐渐同异教徒的“春天典礼”的传统结合起来。现代对复活节的庆祝就是这样一种折衷的结果。同时,复活节常常是许多人参加礼拜,了解耶稣基督带来“佳音”的日子。

复活节起源 – 基督在犹太人的逾越节显荣
复活节的起源可以追溯到逾越节的庆典本身。基督教学者相信《旧约》中基督隐身,《新约》中基督显现。让我们将逾越节的力量高举至基督的生命之光。传统上讲,逾越节献祭的羔羊在祭祀前四天就要挑选好。耶稣在受难前四天到了耶路撒冷。羊羔通常在逾越节下午三点被宰杀。耶稣说完“成了”这句话于下午三点死在十字架上(传统上这是星期五耶稣受难节,但许多圣经学者认定受难应当在星期三或星期四)。面饼节在日落时开始。庆典之一包括献上谷物祭祀,再呈上丰收的第一枚果实。耶稣,根据使徒保罗所讲,成为睡了之人初熟的果子(哥林多前书15:20)。在逾越节晚餐时,三个面饼放在一起。基督徒把这三个饼看作代表圣父、圣子和圣灵。中间那块面饼被掰断,就像耶稣在最后的晚餐时说,“这是我的身体,为你们而碎。”中间的面饼有条纹且被穿透,好像耶稣受难,正如《以赛亚书》53:5,《诗篇》22:16和《撒迦利亚书》12:10中所预言。然后这个面饼用白布包了并藏起,如同基督被布包裹放在墓穴中。

复活节起源 – 《圣经》
复活节,是整个基督教信仰的关键环节。保罗,曾经是一个对基督徒充满敌意的犹太首领,他在大马士革的路上遇见耶稣后发生了转变(使徒行传9章)。作为基督的目击证人,保罗非常明确如果没有复活,对基督的信仰就没有根基:既传基督是从死里复活了,怎么在你们中间有人说没有死人复活的事?若没有死人复活的事,基督也就没有复活了。若基督没有复活,我们所传的便是枉然,你们所信的也是枉然。(哥林多前书15:12-14)。

当基督诞生时,成就了旧约中许多关于救主弥赛亚的预言。及至基督受难、复活和升天,他实现的预言达三百多个。单是这些数字就为耶稣基督是预言中的弥赛亚提供了惊人的证据。所以基督徒将复活节当作一个特殊的日子是有充分理由的。在教会初期,大多数基督徒是犹太教徒转变而来。因为耶稣在逾越节期间受难和复活,他们庆祝基督复活在纪念摆脱埃及的奴役活动时得到公认。基督徒犹太人(或者信救世主的犹太人)认为逾越节象征了基督将信徒从罪的惩罚(通过死在十字架上)和死亡(通过死里复活)中解救出来。

复活节起源 – 复活对你有什么意义?
复活节起源? 一个自称为神并从死里复活的人的确可能是神化作肉身吗?他是你应该跟随的吗?鲁益世提出同样的问题并得出结论,只有三种可能:耶稣自称是神。所以说他仅是“好人”或者“良师”就如同叫他骗子。任何健全的人自称是神,实际上,他一定是个疯子 – 一个傻瓜!如果基督既不是骗子也不是傻瓜,那么只有一种可能 – 他必定是主!如果他是主,那复活节对你意味着什么?

探究更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

耶稣是谁?
复活节来历
圣诞起源
耶稣会怎么做?
圣诞起源
耶稣的称呼
复活节起源
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 复活节来历 to My Google!
Add 复活节来历 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 复活节来历
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Easter Origin

allaboutjesuschrist

Easter Origin - A One-time Event
Easter origin, as a Christian holiday, can be found in the pages of scripture itself. Matthew, Mark, Luke and John, all followers of Jesus, offer their own unique eyewitness accounts of the crucifixion and resurrection of Jesus Christ. It is this culminating event of Christianity that is celebrated on Easter Sunday every year.

Easter Origin - The Resurrection of Jesus Christ
Easter origin actually began as a part of the Jewish Passover, as Christ was crucified and resurrected during Passover week. Christ is believed by Christians to actually be the Passover Lamb spoken of in Exodus, for He Himself became the perfect, sinless sacrifice for the sins of all people. Jews who chose to follow Christ then honored this day in succeeding years during the Passover season, but as Christianity was spread throughout non-christian nations, the celebration of Easter was gradually combined with pagan "rites of spring" traditions. Modern celebrations are the result of this compromise. At the same time, Easter is often the only day that many people attend church and are introduced to the "Good News" of Jesus Christ.

Easter Origin - Christ Revealed in the Jewish Passover
Easter origin can be traced to the Passover ceremony itself. Christian scholars believe that the Old Testament is Christ concealed, while the New Testament is Christ revealed. Let's hold the elements of the Passover up to the light of the life of Christ. By tradition, the lamb to be sacrificed during the Passover was selected four days before the sacrifice was to be made. Jesus rode into Jerusalem four days before He was crucified. The lamb was customarily slain at 3 p.m. on Passover. Jesus uttered the words "it is finished" and died on the cross at 3 p.m. (this is known traditionally as Good Friday, but many Bible scholars have determined the crucifixion to be on a Wednesday or Thursday). The festival of Unleavened Bread began at sunset. One of the rituals involved the sacrifice of a grain offering, representing the first fruits of the harvest. Jesus, according to the Apostle Paul, became the first fruits of those raised from the dead (1 Corinthians 15:20). During the Passover dinner, three matzahs are put together. Christians see these matzahs as representative of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. The middle matzah is broken, as Christ said at the Last Supper, "This is My body, broken for you." The middle matzah is also striped and pierced, as Jesus was during His crucifixion, and as was prophesied in Isaiah 53:5, Psalm 22:16 and Zechariah 12:10. This matzah is then wrapped in a white cloth and hidden, just as Christ was wrapped in linen and laid in the tomb.

Easter Origin - The Biblical Accounts
Easter (also known as Resurrection Day), is the event upon which the entire Christian faith hinges. Paul, once a Jewish leader hostile to Christians, became a convert when he met Jesus on the Road to Damascus (Acts 9). As an eyewitness of Christ, Paul made it abundantly clear that without the resurrection, there is no basis for faith in Christ: Now if Christ be preached that he rose from the dead, how say some among you that there is no resurrection of the dead? But if there be no resurrection of the dead, then is Christ not risen: And if Christ be not risen, then is our preaching vain, and your faith is also vain. (1 Corinthians 15:12-29)

When Christ was born, He fulfilled a number of Old Testament prophecies concerning the Messiah. By the time of His crucifixion, resurrection and ascension, He had fulfilled more than 300 of them. These numbers alone provide staggering evidence that Jesus Christ was the promised Messiah. So it is with good reason that Christians the world over regard Easter as a very special event. But in the early days of the church, most Christians were Jewish converts. Because Jesus was crucified and rose again during the Passover season, their celebration of Christ's resurrection was acknowledged during that annual observance of the deliverance from bondage in Egypt. Christian Jews (or Messianic Jews) consider the Passover to be symbolic of the time when Christ set all believers free from the penalty of sin (through His death on the cross) and death (through His resurrection from the dead).

Easter Origin - What Does the Resurrection Mean to You?
Easter origin? Can a man who claims to be God and then rises from the dead actually be God in human form? Is He someone you should follow? C.S. Lewis asked those same questions and came to the conclusion that there are only three possibilities. Jesus Christ claimed to be God. Therefore, to say He is just a "good man" or "great teacher" is to call him a liar. Any sane person who would claim to be God, but who in fact, is not, must then be a madman - a lunatic! If Christ is neither a liar nor a lunatic, then there is only one other possible conclusion - He must be the Lord! If He is the Lord, what does Resurrection Day mean to you?

Explore More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?