奇迹治病

奇迹治病

 - 耶稣的神迹
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 奇迹治病

神迹治病 —— 人们在嚷嚷什么?
现在大家似乎都在寻找这么个治百病的方子。人们仔细查找书籍、录音带、有线电视频道、体育场——你说哪里就哪里……神迹治病的潜力驱使各种各样的人到各种各样的疯狂地方。且慢,《圣经》里记录的耶稣基督治病的奇迹是怎么回事?为什么我们哪儿都找遍了却不去那里?

根据福音书记载,耶稣行的神迹有三十五个。马太记录了二十个;马可提到十八个;路加提到二十个;约翰的书中告诉我们七个。但这些并不是耶稣所行的全部神迹。例如,看看《马太福音》15:30所写:“有许多人到他那里,带着瘸子、瞎子、哑巴、有残疾的和好些别的病人,都放在他脚前。他就治好了他们。”

神迹治病 ——《圣经》的记录
今天,很多人怀疑《圣经》中提到的耶稣用神迹治病。为什么?因为今天很多人怀疑神的存在和他的力量。对基督徒来说,基督的神迹显然是超自然发生的事情,父神授予神子能力来成就神迹,以此荣耀神。《约翰福音》14:10-13说,“我在父里面,父在我里面,你不信吗?我对你们所说的话,不是凭着自己说的,乃是住在我里面的父作他自己的事。你们当信我,我在父里面,父在我里面;即或不信,也当因我所作的事信我。”对耶稣的信徒来说,这是超自然让奇迹发生的证据。《盎格圣经词典》如此定义奇迹:“神圣力量在外界的超自然显示,其中有对神的存在和权力的特殊揭示;与其它特殊启示相关并从属它们,帮助验证、确立和保存神的启示。”

这里有关于《圣经》中耶稣用神迹医治。读它们的时候,记住神就是神,是天国和地球的创造者。

耶稣在迦拿治好大臣的儿子(约翰福音4:46-54);在毕士大池边治好瘸人(约翰福音5:1-9);治愈彼得的岳母(马太福音8:14-15;马可福音1:29-31;路加福音4:38-39);洁净麻风病人(马太福音8:2-4;马可福音1:40-45;路加福音5:12-16);治愈百夫长的仆人(马太福音8:5-13;路加福音7:1-10);治愈又瞎又哑被鬼附身的人(马太福音12:22;路加福音11:14);治好血漏妇女(马太福音9:20-22;马可福音5:25-34;路加福音8:43-48);让睚鲁的女儿复活(马太福音9:18-19,23-26;马可福音5:22-24,35-43;路加福音8:41-42,49-56);让大祭司仆人的耳朵复原(路加福音22:49-51;约翰福音18:10)。

神迹治病——全能神眼中的小事!
神迹治病?算了吧!那只是一群宗教狂发起的传奇故事。当然,对那些否认宇宙造物主神和神子耶稣基督的人,很容易否认《圣经》中记录的基督神迹的历史精确性。然而,如果我们相信神和他创造万物的绝对权能,相信神迹就不是问题——奇迹是神暂时中断了他最初创造的自然规律。一旦我们相信神和他的终结力量,我们就不会有问题相信他的儿子耶稣基督;耶稣由童女而生,有一个完美的生命,完成了《圣经》揭示的所有事工,为偿还世人的罪债死在十字架上,使神和人的关系得到和解,将荣耀归于神!神掌管万物并将永远如此!当那些受影响的生命适合神的计划时,今天仍会有奇迹发生。神是爱。奇迹般地,无论我们做了什么,神都爱我们!在他的眼中我们每个人都是“神迹”,因为神以他的形象造了我们。

阅读更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

耶稣的神迹
马可福音
耶稣是神
基督之案
圣多马福音
奇迹
马太福音
约翰福音
路加福音
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 奇迹治病 to My Google!
Add 奇迹治病 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 奇迹治病
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Miracle Healings

allaboutjesuschrist

Miracle Healings - What's the Buzz?
Everybody seems to be looking for a miracle healing these days. People are searching through books, audio tapes, cable TV channels, sports arenas - you name itů The potential for a miracle healing drives all sorts of people to all sorts of crazy places. Wait. What about the miracle healings of Jesus Christ recorded in the Bible? Why do we seem to look everywhere else but there?

There are thirty-five separate miracles that were performed by Jesus as recorded in the Gospels. Matthew records twenty; Mark mentions eighteen; Luke mentions twenty; and the book of John tells us about seven. However, these are not all of the miracles that Jesus performed. There are twelve occasions mentioned in Matthew when Jesus performed a number of wonderful works. As an example, check out Matthew 15:30, which says, "Great crowds came to him, bringing the lame, the blind, the crippled, the mute and many others, and laid them at his feet; and he healed them."

Miracle Healings - The Biblical Record
Many people today doubt the miracle healings of Jesus mentioned in the Bible. Why? Because many people today doubt the existence of God and His power. For a Christian, it's evident that Christ's miracles are supernatural occurrences ordained by God the Father who empowered the Son to complete them for His glory. In John 14:10-13 it says, "Don't you believe that I am in the Father and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you are not just my own. Rather, it is the Father living in me who is doing his work. Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me; or at least believe on the evidence of the miracles themselves." For a believer in Jesus, this is proof of the supernatural work that made the miracles possible. Unger's Bible Dictionary defines miracles as: "supernatural manifestations of divine power in the external world, in themselves special revelations of the presence and power of God; and in connection with other special revelations to which they are subservient, as aiding in their attestation, establishment and preservation."

Here are some of the miracle healings performed by Jesus in the Bible. As you read them for yourself, remember that God is God, the Creator of the heavens and the earth.

He healed the nobleman's son at Cana (John 4:46-54); He healed the lame man at the pool of Bethesda (John 5:1-9); He healed Peter's mother-in-law (Matthew 8:14-15; Mark 1:29-31; Luke 4:38-39); He cleansed a leper (Matthew 8:2-4; Mark 1:40-45; Luke 5:12-16); He healed a centurion's servant (Matthew 8:5-13; Luke 7:1-10); He healed a blind and mute demonic (Matthew 12:22; Luke 11:14); He healed the woman with an issue of blood (Matthew 9:20-22; Mark 5:25-34; Luke 8:43-48); He raised Jairus' daughter (Matthew 9:18-19,23-26; Mark 5:22-24,35-43; Luke 8:41-42,49-56); and He restored Malchus' ear (Luke 22:49-51; John 18:10).

Miracle Healings - Small Potatoes for an All-powerful God!
Miracle healings? For those who deny the Creator God of the Universe and in his Son, Jesus Christ, it's easy to deny the historical veracity of Christ's miracles recorded in the Bible. However, if we get to a place where we believe in God and His absolute power to create everything we see, then miracles are no problem - they're just suspension of the natural law that He created in the first place. Once we believe in God and His ultimate power, then we have no problem believing in His Son, Jesus Christ and that he was born to a virgin, lived a perfect life, performed all the works that the scripture reveals, and died on a cross for the world paying the price for all sin, to reconcile man back to God and bring glory to Him! God is still in control of all things and He always will be! Miracles still happen today when they fit into God's plan for the lives of those affected. God is love. Miraculously, He loves us all no matter what we have done! Each of us are "miracles" in His eyes, because he created us in his image.

Read More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?