Clicky

耶稣用比喻

耶稣用比喻

 - 生动的例子
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 耶稣用比喻

耶稣使用比喻——什么是比喻?
《圣经》六十六卷书中有各式各样的文体和形式,其中包括耶稣使用的比喻。确实,《圣经》中一些最生动的例子,即使抛开属灵的应用不说,它也会大大激发人的情感。比喻就是应用在《新旧约圣经》中的这样一个文学工具。耶稣本人最常使用这种方法。

大致说来,比喻是一个假设的故事,尽管会经常发生在现实生活中。《圣经》中比喻的目的通常是揭示一个更高层次的属灵真理。

“parable(比喻)” 这个词出自”paraballo” ,表示在两个目标之间的比较。因此,一则比喻可能包含一个主要词汇,用它来反映另外一个概念或目标。马太福音13:33是个例子:“他又对他们讲个比喻说:‘天国好像面酵,有妇人拿来,藏在三斗面里,直等全团都发起来。’”这里天国被比喻为一件东西,“面酵”。有时真理是由一个完整的故事传达,例如两个儿子的比喻(路加福音15:11-32)。

因为比喻象征可能发生的事,一些《圣经》学者认为那些故事确实发生过。在路加福音16:19-31中找到的财主和拉撒路的比喻就是这样一个例子。一些人辩论这则比喻包含了真人真事;另一些人认为它是耶稣用虚拟的故事教训那个时代硬石心肠的人。

跟寓言相比,比喻通常只有一点作比较而不是多点,用来传达一条真理或者教训。

耶稣使用比喻——为什么耶稣用比喻讲道呢?
在《圣经》所有的比喻中,耶稣基督使用它最多。一个人只能想象当时的情景:耶稣——从现实生活中的事,务农、公义、贪婪和爱中出发——抓住整个人群的注意力。尽管朴实,但他的故事充满了永恒、属灵的真理。

耶稣使用比喻向那些关心娱乐胜过救恩的临时听众隐藏起了这些真理。只有灵命苏醒的人才明白故事后面的真道。因此,大部分听众会不明白耶稣的信息。

门徒进前来问耶稣,“对众人讲话为什么用比喻呢?”(马太福音13:10)。耶稣回答,“因为天国的奥秘,只叫你们知道,不叫他们知道。因为这百姓油蒙了心,耳朵发沉,眼睛闭着;恐怕眼睛看见,耳朵听见,心里明白,回转过来,我就医治他们”(马太福音13:11,15)。对那些拒绝耶稣的人,比如那个时代的许多宗教头目,耶稣用比喻来绕开他们不接纳的心肠,“……因为他们没有信心与所听见的道调和”(希伯来书4:2b)。

拒绝接受神的道的人冒着自己被拒绝的危险。耶稣用隐秘的比喻隐藏了属灵的真理,不让那些配得“珍珠”(马太福音7:6)的不接受真理的人听到。

耶稣使用比喻——我们如何理解它们?
《圣经》的比喻同任何优秀的文学作品中使用的艺术或说明性方法相似。但是,一定要明白它们是受圣灵激励产生的神的话和展示真理而使用的工具。让我们来看一个《圣经》中比喻的例子。有什么故事能比先知拿单对大卫王讲的关于小母羊的故事更生动呢?

“耶和华差遣拿单去见大卫。拿单到了大卫那里、对他说:‘在一座城里有两个人.一个是富户、一个是穷人。富户有许多牛群羊群。穷人除了所买来养活的一只小母羊羔之外,别无所有。羊羔在他家里和他儿女一同长大。吃他所吃的,喝他所喝的,睡在他怀中,在他看来如同女儿一样。有一客人来到这富户家里,富户舍不得从自己的牛群羊群中取一只预备给客人吃,却取了那穷人的羊羔,预备给客人吃。’”(撒母耳记下12:1-4)。

尽管大卫已经承认犯了重罪,神用这个比喻来影响他的心。一听到比喻大卫就指出那个富人该死,由此而诅咒了他自己。之后拿单解释,“你就是那个人。”大卫如何认识到自己有罪呢?他通过拿单受圣灵授意的清晰比喻看到了自己的愚蠢。神的道,无论怎样简单地描绘,都可以接触到一颗信实的心。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

耶稣复活
耶稣用比喻
基督复活
耶稣祷告
耶稣基督
受难
复活
奇迹
耶稣的称呼
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 耶稣用比喻 to My Google!
Add 耶稣用比喻 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 耶稣用比喻
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Parables of Jesus

allaboutjesuschrist

Parables of Jesus-- What are parables?
The 66 books of the Bible consist of varied literary styles and devices, including the parables of Jesus. Indeed, the Bible contains some of the most vivid illustrations which, even apart from any spiritual application, evoke a wide range of emotions. The parable is one such literary tool employed in the Old and New Testaments. Jesus Himself used this method most frequently.

Generally speaking, a parable is a fictitious tale, although usually realistic. The normal purpose of Bible parables was to convey a higher, spiritual truth.

Derived from the word “paraballo,” the word “parable” signifies a comparison between two objects. Thus, a parable may contain one main word which is used to mirror another singular concept or object. Matthew 13:33 is one example: “He told them still another parable: ‘The kingdom of heaven is like yeast that a woman took and mixed into a large amount of flour until it worked all through the dough.’" Here, the kingdom of heaven is compared to one thing, “yeast.” Sometimes the truth is conveyed by the entire story, such as the parable of the two sons (Luke 15:11-32).

Because parables resemble probable happenings, some Bible scholars believe the stories actually happened. The parable of the rich man and Lazarus found in Luke 16:19-31 is one such example. Some argue that this parable includes real people and events; others believe that it was a fictional lesson directed by Jesus at the hardened hearts of His day.

In contrast to allegories, parables generally contain one point rather than multiple points of comparison, one truth or lesson to convey.

Parables of Jesus-- Why did Jesus speak in parables?
Of all the parables in the Bible, Jesus Christ Himself made the greatest use of this literary device. One can only imagine the wonder of the occasions: Jesus -- drawing from real life issues of agriculture, justice, greed, and love -- would capture the attention of whole crowds. Yet despite the simplicity, His stories were filled with eternal, spiritual truths.

Jesus used parables to hide these truths from temporary listeners who cared more about entertainment than salvation. Only the spiritually awakened understood the truth behind the story. As a result, most listeners did not comprehend Jesus’ message.

The disciples came to Him and asked, "Why do you speak to the people in parables?" (Matthew 13:10). Jesus answered, “. . .The knowledge of the secrets of the kingdom of heaven has been given to you, but not to them. For this people's heart has become calloused; they hardly hear with their ears, and they have closed their eyes. Otherwise they might see with their eyes, hear with their ears, understand with their hearts and turn, and I would heal them'” (Matthew 13:11, 15). For those who resisted Him, such as many of the religious leaders of that day, Jesus hid the truth in parables from their unreceptive hearts, “. . . because those who heard did not combine it with faith” (Hebrew 4:2a).

Individuals who reject the Word of God risk the danger of being rejected themselves. Jesus cloaked the spiritual truths in secret parabolic symbols, not counting the unreceptive listeners worthy of the “pearls” (Matthew 7:6).

Parables of Jesus-- How do we understand them?
Bible parables conform to artistic, illustrative devices which may have been used in any well-written literary piece. They must also, however, be understood as tools employed by God the Holy Spirit to inspire His written word and convey His truths. Let’s view one example of a biblical parable. What story is more succinctly vivid than the account of the ewe lamb that the prophet Nathan told King David?

“The LORD sent Nathan to David. When he came to him, he said, ‘There were two men in a certain town, one rich and the other poor. The rich man had a very large number of sheep and cattle, but the poor man had nothing except one little ewe lamb he had bought. He raised it, and it grew up with him and his children. It shared his food, drank from his cup and even slept in his arms. It was like a daughter to him. Now a traveler came to the rich man, but the rich man refrained from taking one of his own sheep or cattle to prepare a meal for the traveler who had come to him. Instead, he took the ewe lamb that belonged to the poor man and prepared it for the one who had come to him'" (2 Samuel 12:1-4).

Although David had committed grave sins, God used the parable to reach his heart. Upon first hearing the parable, David condemned himself by stating that such a man should die. Nathan then exclaimed, “You are the man.” How was David brought under conviction? David was made to see the folly of his ways by the clear illustration of Nathan’s Spirit-inspired parable. The Word of God, no matter how simply portrayed, can touch a heart of faith.

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?