最后的晚餐

最后的晚餐

 - 与基督共进晚餐
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 最后的晚餐

最后的晚餐:简介
最后的晚餐是《圣经》记录耶稣基督在地生活时发生的几个重大事件之一。最后的晚餐描述了两千年前耶稣基督被捕和在罗马十字架上受难之前,同他的门徒一起吃的最后一顿饭。最后的晚餐包含许多重要理论,是全世界基督徒生活中重要的一部分。

最后的晚餐:重要性
《新约》四部福音书中有三部描写了最后的晚餐,马太福音,马可福音和路加福音。这里是路加福音中记载的一些使生命改变的精萃。首先,耶稣预言餐后不久他将受害,这是他在成就神的国之前吃的最后一次宴席(路加福音22:15-16)。第二,耶稣赐给信徒纪念他为全人类牺牲的身体和宝血的象征。“又拿起饼来,祝谢了,就擘开,递给他们,说‘这是我的身体,为你们舍的,你们也应当如此行,为的是纪念我’”(路加福音22:19)。

第三,耶稣规定了过基督徒生活的一个重要原则:最伟大的是那些服侍别人的,而不是期待别人服侍他的(路加福音22:26)。最后,耶稣给他的信徒以希望:“我将国赐给你们,正如我父赐给我一样,叫你们在我国里,坐在我的席上吃喝,并且坐在宝座上,审判以色列十二个支派”(路加福音22:29-30)。

在过去两个千年中,最后的晚餐激励人凭信心活在耶稣基督里,不要受世俗的影响被人服侍而要去服侍他人。

最后的晚餐——事件的历史性
最后的晚餐发生在预备犹太人逾越节的晚上,它是犹太民族的一个神圣时刻,为了纪念神在埃及将犹太人从击杀头生儿的死亡灾难中拯救出来。耶稣有目的地安排了晚餐,指示门徒在那里设宴。十二门徒在晚餐时和晚餐后都跟耶稣在一起。就在这里耶稣预言彼得将在鸡叫之前三次不认主,后来应验。耶稣还预言门徒犹大将出卖他,这也应验了。最后的晚餐是基督被捕和受难之前同门徒的最后一次聚会。

最后的晚餐:应用
最后的晚餐之后,耶稣基督心甘情愿地让自己在木头十字架上作出残酷的牺牲。他这样做为的是偿还我们的罪债,让我们每个人与神和好,凭我们自己的力量是无法办到的。作为回报,耶稣只有一个简单要求,记住他是因为爱我们而这样做。耶稣基督不需要为了我们去死。但是,他这样做了,因为他珍惜地上的每个生命,他想要某天能在天国的餐桌旁看到我们坐在那里。贯穿《圣经》,遍及历史,有关基督福音的真理已经确立——通过认识耶稣所作的牺牲,接受他在我们的生命里,我们就能同他一起进天堂。另外,我们可以应用耶稣在最后的晚餐中教导我们的,通过服侍他人让我们有一个诚信的在地生命。饼象征耶稣的身体,我们永远不要忘记。杯代表耶稣的宝血,永远不要忘记他为我们献出了生命。耶稣基督赐给每个人他的生、死和复活作礼物。最后的晚餐提醒我们耶稣所献的祭,通过信他,我们将永生与基督共餐。

你百分之百确信可以进天堂么?


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

神的羔羊
约翰福音
耶稣的歌
最后的晚餐
属灵成熟
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 最后的晚餐 to My Google!
Add 最后的晚餐 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 最后的晚餐
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

The Last Supper

allaboutjesuschrist

The Last Supper: An Introduction
The Last Supper is one of several major events in the earthly life of Jesus Christ that are recorded in the Bible. The Last Supper is a description of the last meal Jesus Christ had with His disciples prior to His arrest and crucifixion on a roman cross about 2,000 years ago. The Last Supper contains many significant principles, and continues to be an important part of Christian lives throughout the world.

The Last Supper: The Significance
The Last Supper is described in three of the four New Testament Gospels, Matthew, Mark and Luke. Here are some of the life-changing highlights, as recorded in the Gospel of Luke. First, Jesus predicts He will suffer soon after this meal and it will be His last meal prior to finishing His work on behalf of the kingdom of God (Luke 22:15-16). Second, Jesus gives His followers symbols of remembrance for His body and His blood sacrificed on behalf of all mankind. "And He took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them saying, 'This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me'" (Luke 22:19).

Third, Jesus provides a very important principle for living a Christian life: the greatest are those who serve others, not those who expect to be served (Luke 22:26). Finally, Jesus provides hope to his followers: "and I confer on you a kingdom, just as my Father conferred one on me, so that you may eat and drink at my table in my kingdom and sit on thrones, judging the twelve tribes of Israel" (Luke 22:29-30).

For the last two millennia, the Last Supper has inspired people to live by faith in Jesus Christ, by serving others instead of following the worldly influences of expecting to be served.

The Last Supper: The History of the Event
The Last Supper was held on the evening of preparation for the Jewish Passover, a very holy time for the Jewish nation in remembrance of when God spared the Jews from the plague of death on every firstborn child in Egypt. Jesus arranged the dinner purposely by instructing His disciples where to host it. His twelve disciples were with Him during and after the meal. It is here that Jesus makes the prediction that Peter will deny knowing Him three times before the rooster crows that morning, which became true. Jesus also predicts that one disciple, Judas Iscariot, will betray Him, which also became true. The Last Supper was a gathering for Christ to fellowship with His disciples one last time prior to His arrest and crucifixion.

The Last Supper: The Application
After the Last Supper, Jesus Christ willfully and obediently allowed himself to be brutally sacrificed on a wooden cross. He did this to reconcile each of us to God by paying the debt of our sins, which we could never do on our own power. In return, Jesus makes a simple request, remember this act of love He performed on our behalf. Jesus Christ did not have to die for us. He did, however, because He values every life on earth and wants to see each of us sitting at His dining table someday in heaven. Throughout the Bible, and throughout history, the truth of Christ's message has been established - that we can join Jesus in heaven by acknowledging His sacrifice and accepting Him into our life. In addition, we can apply the lessons Jesus taught at the Last Supper to live a faithful life while here on earth by serving others in love. The bread is a symbol of the body of Jesus, never to be forgotten as it was given to us. The cup represents the blood of Jesus, never to be forgotten as he poured out His life for us. Jesus Christ has offered everybody the gift of His life, death and resurrection. The Last Supper reminds us of Christ's sacrifice, and that by faith in Him, we can dine with Christ for all eternity.

Are you 100% sure you will be in Heaven?


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?