耶稣的神迹

耶稣的神迹

 - 担负使命的人
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 耶稣的神迹

耶稣的神迹——目击者见证
耶稣所行的神迹从平静风浪到治好瘸子和盲人。我们怎么知道他做了这些事呢?有四位福音书作者的目击证词。他们记录了至少三十五个耶稣的神迹(请看基督神迹的完整列表和《圣经》中的位置,点击本页末尾的链接)。

耶稣的神迹——它是什么?
耶稣的神迹由《韦伯斯特词典》定义为:“表明神对人类事务介入的非凡事件,或者极为突出、不同凡响的事件和成就。”根据《圣经》研究基金会,神迹“是一个非凡或重大的事件,它需要超自然的做工,为达到鉴别信息和信使的目的。”

关于神迹是什么有许多种解释,我们基本可以同意“神迹”这个词描述了超出自然规律所发生的事件,令其产生的结果受益。耶稣在三年传道期间,所行的神迹证明他有医治疾病、征服自然、影响人类的成果、甚至起死回生的能力。他行的每个神迹都超越了自然界的规律,并且所有神迹都带来让人受益的结果。

耶稣的神迹——我们今天从中可以学到什么功课
如果我们看一看记录在约翰福音2:1-11中耶稣所行的第一件神迹,可以对这位非凡的“人”有更深的了解。首先,尽管他是神并且“担负使命”,但仍然花时间去参加一个婚礼。耶稣爱人;他来到人中间并拯救他们。你珍惜与他人的关系么?你跟别人在一起时是否寻找机会祝福他们呢?

第二,耶稣按照母亲的要求把水变成红酒。马利亚是否期待着耶稣行神迹呢?我们不知道,但是从经节中可以看出马利亚明显地依赖耶稣,相信她的儿子可以扭转不利情形。当你遇到麻烦时求助于谁呢?你依靠的人是值得信赖,可以做出正确事情的么?

第三,当耶稣行此神迹时,他显示了战胜自然的力量。约翰告诉我们,当门徒看到这一切,他们就信了。还有,耶稣没有满足于普通的红酒,而是把水变成了最好的红酒,展示了耶稣是一个对生活充满喜乐的人。你是否四处寻找真理,却把耶稣放在最后了呢?为什么等待?你相信耶稣是神的儿子么?你是否以为做基督徒就得过无趣乏味的生活呢?耶稣要你像门徒那样信,并承诺这个经历充满动力、令人激奋,会让生命改变。

今天耶稣还行神迹么?毕竟,我们看不到他行走在我们中间——或者看得到?你知道有人病得痊愈,或者因为与基督的关系生命发生转变么?那你就看到了耶稣在现代行的神迹。你也可以作基督神迹的见证。像马利亚,你可以问耶稣,相信他做的是为你最好。让耶稣的神迹即刻从你心中开始。

阅读 耶稣的神迹 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

耶稣的神迹
耶稣复活
奇迹
耶稣基督受难
耶稣祷告
基督复活
耶稣受难
复活
耶稣的称呼
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 耶稣的神迹 to My Google!
Add 耶稣的神迹 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 耶稣的神迹
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Miracles Of Jesus

allaboutjesuschrist

Miracles of Jesus - Eyewitness Testimony
The miracles of Jesus range from changing water into wine to healing the lame and the blind. How do we know He did these things? We have the eyewitness testimony of four gospel writers, who record at least 35 miracles of Jesus. (For a complete list of Christ's miracles and where in Scripture you can find them, click on the link at the bottom of this page.)

Miracles of Jesus - What Are They?
A miracle of Jesus would be defined by the Merriam Webster dictionary as "an extraordinary event manifesting divine intervention in human affairs, or as an extremely outstanding or unusual event, thing, or accomplishment." According to the Biblical Studies Foundation, a miracle "is an unusual and significant event (terasa) which requires the working of a supernatural agent (dunamis) and is performed for the purpose of authenticating the message or the messenger (semeion)."

While there are many explanations for what a miracle is, we can probably all agree that the word "miracle" describes an event that occurs outside the bounds of natural law, and which is beneficial in its result. During the course of His three-year public ministry, Jesus performed miracles that demonstrated His ability to heal, to master the elements, to affect the outcome of our endeavors, and even to raise the dead. Every one of His miracles occurred outside the bounds of natural law, and all of them had a beneficial result.

Miracles of Jesus - What Lessons Can We Learn from Them Today?
If we look at just the first miracle of Jesus, recorded in John 2:1-11, we learn a lot about this singular Man. First, even though He was God and "on mission," He took time to go to a wedding. Jesus loved people; He came to be with and save people. Do you value your relationships and look for ways to bless others when you are with them?

Second, Jesus turned water into wine at His mother's request. Did Mary expect Him to do a miracle? We don't know that, but we can see from the verses that Mary clearly relied on and had faith in her Son to be able to fix a bad situation. Who do you turn to in times of trouble? Are you relying on someone you can trust to do the right thing?

Third, when Jesus performed this miracle, He was demonstrating His power over nature. When His disciples saw this, John tells us, they believed. Also, Jesus didn't settle for just ordinary wine, but turned the water into the finest of wines, showing Himself to be a Man full of the joy of life. Have you been searching everywhere for truth, but putting off Christ for last? Why wait? Do you believe Jesus is the Son of God? Have you thought that being a Christian is to live a dull, boring life? Jesus wants you to believe as His disciples did, and the experience promises to be dynamic, exciting and life-changing.

Does Jesus still perform miracles today? After all, we don't see Him physically walking in our midst - or do we? Do you know someone who has been healed or whose life has been transformed by a relationship with Christ? Then you have seen a modern-day miracle of Jesus. You, too, can be an eyewitness to a miracle of Christ. Like Mary, you can ask Him, believing He will do what is best for you. Let a miracle of Jesus begin in your heart right now.

Read Miracles Of Jesus Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?