神的羔羊

神的羔羊

 - 爱我们的神
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 神的羔羊

神的羔羊——救世主弥赛亚
贯穿《新约圣经》,弥赛亚被称为“神的羔羊”。对《圣经》习惯用语不熟悉的人来讲它似乎是一个奇特的标签,但是对那些了解圣经的人,它是心爱的救世主、耶稣基督的尊贵头衔。

神的羔羊——《圣经》根基
关于将要来的神的羔羊,预言性的描述贯穿整个《旧约圣经》。确实,许多圣经学者相信:整个《圣经》(大约在一千六百年间由四十位作者完成的六十六卷书)讲述了耶稣基督的故事。每一个故事,每一卷宗谱,每一个数字,每一段篇章,每一个细节讲的都是我们的救主。在《圣经》的第一部书创世纪中,我们找到大家熟悉的关于神的羔羊到来的预言之一。创世纪22章,神命令亚伯拉罕献上心爱的儿子以撒作祭祀。神并未认可人类用孩子献祭——神预言的是神子要做人类的祭祀。亚伯拉罕顺服神,不愿对神有任何保留,即使是他的爱子。这是对亚伯拉罕的试探,也是对世人的见证。去祭坛的路上,以撒问爸爸,“请看,火与柴都有了,但燔祭的羊羔在哪里呢?”亚伯拉罕回答并预言,“我的儿,神自己预备作燔祭的羊羔。”(创世纪22:7-8)。

当他们来到祭祀之地,亚伯拉罕准备把以撒献给主,就在亚伯拉罕要杀儿子时,神阻止了他。我们读到,“亚伯拉罕就伸手拿刀,要杀他的儿子。耶和华的使者从天上呼叫他说,‘亚伯拉罕!亚伯拉罕!’他说,‘我在这里。’天使说:‘你不可在这童子身上下手,一点不可害他。现在我知道你是敬畏神的了,因为你没有将你的儿子,就是你独生的儿子,留下不给我’”(创世纪22:10-12)。在他们离开要献以撒的山顶之前,亚伯拉罕再次预言神的羔羊的到来,“亚伯拉罕给那地方起名叫耶和华以勒,直到今日人还说:‘在耶和华的山上必有预备’”(创世纪22:14)。大约两千年之后,在耶路撒冷城外那同一座山上,神献出了他唯一的儿子,神的羔羊:他为罪牺牲,让堕落的人跟圣洁永活全能的神和好。

神的羔羊——逾越节羔羊
出埃及记12章和13章生动表现了神的羔羊和犹太人的逾越节。这可能是最引人注目的关于神的羔羊弥赛亚来临的预示。逾越节发生在每年犹太尼散月的第十四天,以所吃食物纪念主“越过”那些用逾越节羔羊祭祀并把它的血洒在木头门柱和壁炉架上的人家,而死亡天使造访了那些没有撒羔羊之血的人家。死亡天使是神派遣的十个灾祸中的最后一个,为的是把神的子民从埃及的奴役中和被束缚的地方解救出来。大约一千五百年后,在尼散月的第十四天,神的逾越节羔羊——耶稣基督——为了人类的罪牺牲在木头十字架上。当主再来时,那些接受了基督羔羊之血保护的人会安然无恙,而世人将偿还因背弃神所欠的罪债。

神的羔羊——“谁免除了世人的罪!”
“看哪!神的羔羊,除去世人罪的!”这是约翰福音1:29施洗约翰第一次看见耶稣时所说的。施洗约翰是“有声音在旷野喊着:‘准备主的道;修直他的路’”(以赛亚书40:3;马太福音3:3)。他警醒世人“天国近了,你们应当悔改”(马太福音3:2)。门徒们“就出去传道,叫人悔改”(马可福音6:12),耶稣说,“我要告诉你们,你们若不悔改,都要如此灭亡”(路加福音13:3,5)。“所以你们当悔改归正,使你们的罪得以涂抹。这样,那安舒的日子就必从主面前来到……”(使徒行传3:19)。全能神把这个见证给了堕落的世人:“按着定命,人人都有一死,死后且有审判”(希伯来书9:27)。因此,悔改你的罪并接受主你的神,“神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的,不至灭亡,反得永生”(约翰福音3:16)。

发现更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

约翰福音
神的羔羊
耶稣的歌
最后的晚餐
属灵成熟
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 神的羔羊 to My Google!
Add 神的羔羊 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 神的羔羊
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Lamb Of God

allaboutjesuschrist

Lamb of God - The Messiah
The Messiah is called the "Lamb of God" throughout the Bible's New Testament. This may seem a peculiar label to those who aren't familiar with biblical idioms, but to those who know their Bible, it is a cherished title for the beloved Messiah, Jesus Christ.

Lamb of God - Biblical Roots
Prophetic pictures and references to the coming Lamb of God are scattered throughout the Bible's Old Testament. Indeed, many Bible scholars believe that the entire Bible (66 books written by 40 authors over a period of approximately 1,600 years) tells the story of Jesus Christ. Every story, every genealogy, every number, every page, every detail speaks of our Lord and Savior. In the first book of the Bible, Genesis, we find one of the better-known prophecies of the coming Lamb of God. In Genesis 22, God commands Abraham to offer his beloved son Isaac as a sacrifice. God is not endorsing child sacrifice among men -- He is foretelling His Child sacrifice for men. Abraham is obedient to God, not willing to keep anything from God, even his beloved son. This was a test for Abraham and a testimony to the world. On the way to the altar, Isaac asks his dad, "Look, the fire and the wood, but where is the lamb for a burnt offering?" In response, Abraham prophesied, "My son, God will provide himself a lamb for a burnt offering: so they went both of them together" (Genesis 22:7-8).

When they arrive at the place of sacrifice, Abraham prepares to offer Isaac to the Lord, but before Abraham could slay his child, God stops him. We read, "Abraham stretched out his hand and took the knife to slay his son. But the Angel of the LORD called to him from heaven and said, 'Abraham, Abraham!' So he said, 'Here I am.' And He said, 'Do not lay your hand on the lad, or do anything to him; for now I know that you fear God, since you have not withheld your son, your only son, from Me'" (Genesis 22:10-12). Before they leave the mountain top where Abraham was to offer Isaac, Abraham again prophesies the coming of the Lamb of God, "And Abraham called the name of that place Jehovahjireh: as it is said to this day, 'In the mount of the LORD it shall be seen'" (Genesis 22:14). Approximately 2,000 years later, upon that very same mountain just outside of Jerusalem, God offered His only Son, the Lamb of God, as a sin offering to reconcile fallen man to the Holy Living God Almighty.

Lamb of God - The Passover Lamb
The Lamb of God is dramatically revealed in Exodus 12 and 13, with the Jewish Feast of the Passover. This is perhaps the most compelling foreshadow of the coming Lamb of God, the Messiah. The Passover Feast occurs each year on the 14th day of the Jewish month of Nisan. It is eaten in remembrance of the Lord "passing over" the houses of those who had sacrificed the Passover Lamb and sprinkled its blood on their wooden doorposts and mantles, while the angel of death visited those who had not sprinkled the blood of the lamb. The angel of death was the final of ten plagues sent by God to redeem His people from slavery in Egypt, the land of their bondage. Approximately 1,500 years later, on the 14th day of Nisan, the Passover Lamb of God, Jesus Christ, was sacrificed upon a wooden cross for the sins of all mankind. When the Day of the Lord comes, those who have covered themselves in the blood of the Lamb by accepting Christ will be kept safe while the world pays for their rebellion against God.

Lamb of God - "Who Takes Away the Sin of the World!"
"Behold! The Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world!" This was John the Baptist's declaration in John 1:29 upon seeing Jesus for the first time. John the Baptist was "the voice of one crying in the wilderness: 'Prepare the way of the LORD; Make His paths straight'" (Isaiah 40:3; Matthew 3:3). He warned the world to "Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand" (Matthew 3:2). The Apostles "went out and preached that people should repent" (Mark 6:12), and Jesus declared, "I tell you, no; but unless you repent you will all likewise perish" (Luke 13:3,5). "Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord..." (Acts 3:19). God Almighty has given this testimony to a fallen world: "it is appointed for men to die once, but after this the judgment" (Hebrews 9:27). Therefore, repent of your sins and accept the Lord your God who "so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life" (John 3:16).

Discover More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?