路加福音

路加福音

 - 耶稣的生命
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 路加福音

《路加福音》:圣经的历史
《路加福音》是《圣经》四福音书之一,排列在《新约》中第三部。此福音书的作者路加,与使徒保罗的同工并且也是《使徒行传》的作者。《使徒行传》在《圣经》里紧随四福音书之后。路加是个医生,根据他写作的风格和正文的结构,可以大概看出他受过良好的教育。《路加福音》特别写给一个叫西奥菲勒斯的人,集中讲述耶稣基督的完整故事和历史,从他的出生、事奉直到受难复活。《路加福音》注重基督关于救赎的教义和基督成就了《旧约》有关即将来临的救主弥赛亚的预言。它包括耶稣作为婴儿诞生时的动人故事和神迹的概念。圣经学者大都同意《路加福音》写于公元59年至70年间。使徒保罗在《歌罗西书》4:14中提到作者。

《路加福音》:概要和结构
《路加福音》由八个主要部分组成,它们描述了耶稣基督的生活、事奉和神迹。这部福音书充满了历史细节和那个时代周边发生的事件。它细致地包括了一些当时的政治文化和耶稣早期周围家人的细节。第一部分介绍作者写这部福音书的原因。第二部分,从第一章第五节开始,描写了围绕耶稣基督和施洗约翰的到来所发生的事件。这部分写了耶稣诞生和他的幼年时期。《路加福音》中引用耶稣的第一句话出现在第二章第49节。第三部分描写的事件引出耶稣为公众服事,其中包括耶稣受洗(路加福音3:21,22)和耶稣受试探(路加福音4:1-13)。接下来的四章组成《路加福音》的第四部分,包括基督事工初期,选择十二门徒(路加福音6:12-16),行神迹(路加福音4:35,4:39,5:13)。贯穿这些经节,耶稣展示了神赋予他的权柄,包括赦罪的权威(路加福音5:29, 7:48),了解我们心中所想(5:22),治愈病患(6:8),带给人平安(7:50),平静风浪(8:24)。这部分还描写了许多耶稣关于按照神的方式生活的教导。

《路加福音》第五部分由第九章,第十章开始,耶稣行神迹用五饼二鱼使五千人吃饱(9:10-17)。门徒彼得认耶稣是神所立的基督(又被称作救主弥赛亚)(9:20)。经文9:28-34, 把耶稣显荣描写得很详细。第六部分从第九章51节开始勾勒出耶稣在Judea的事奉。耶稣教导门徒如何帮助别人(10:1-17);耶稣教导我们如何有效地向神祷告(11:2-4);耶稣警醒众人不要指责论断他人(11:37-52);耶稣告诉他的信徒不要为生活琐事忧虑,要信靠神(12:22-34);耶稣严厉警告众人要悔改(改变罪的方式)否则必灭亡(13:1-5)。福音书的第七部分从13:22到19:22, 描写了许多耶稣的教导和神迹。耶稣专用比喻施教。第八即福音书的最后一部分描写了耶稣受审、受难和复活的重要细节。耶稣再次以知晓万事显示权威(19:30)。耶稣最后教导如何生活(21:19,34),如何倚靠神(22:40,46)。他再次确定神子的权威(22:70)。结尾第24章详细描写了耶稣复活和升天。

《路加福音》:重要性在哪里?
《路加福音》展现出许多关于耶稣基督的重要事实和非凡教导。首先,福音书明确耶稣基督是整个《旧约》中所预言的弥赛亚。其二,它证明耶稣正是他所说的神的儿子。第三,它确定耶稣有凌驾万事之上的权柄,包括征服邪恶(4:12,35,9:38,11:14),操纵自然(8: 22-25,9:12-17,5:4-11),战胜死亡(8:41-42,7: 11-15), 医治病患(5:12-13,7: 1-10,4:38-35,5:18-25,6:6-10,18:35-43),赦罪的力量(5:24,7:48),祝福人的能力(6: 20-22) ,赋予人在天堂永生的权力(23:43)。耶稣显示了战胜死亡的奇迹——被钉在罗马十字架上又死而复生。《路加福音》从使徒和其他证人的角度为耶稣的生活提供了第一手资料。福音书经历了两千年来历史学、地理学和考古学的审验。当然,此摘要只截取了正文的一些精彩部分,原文是不可替代的。我们鼓励你研读《路加福音》,了解更多有关耶稣以及他可以在你生命中行的神迹!

进一步成长!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

约翰福音
路加福音
马太福音
耶稣的神迹
圣多马福音
奇迹
基督之案
马可福音
耶稣是神
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 路加福音 to My Google!
Add 路加福音 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 路加福音
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Gospel Of Luke

allaboutjesuschrist

Gospel of Luke: A Biblical History
The Gospel of Luke is one of four Gospels in the Holy Bible and is the third book presented in the New Testament. The author of this Gospel, Luke, was an associate of the Apostle Paul and also the author of the book of Acts. Acts is the first book to follow the four Gospels in the Bible. Luke was a doctor and probably well educated according to the style of writing and structure of his text. The Gospel of Luke is specifically addressed to an individual named Theophilus and is focused on the complete story and history of Jesus Christ from His birth and ministry to His crucifixion and resurrection. Luke's Gospel focuses on Christ's teachings about salvation and Christ's fulfillment of Old Testament prophecies regarding the coming Messiah. It includes the beautiful birth story of the baby Jesus and the miracle conception by God. Bible scholars generally agree that the Gospel of Luke was written between 59 and 70 A.D. The author is referenced in Colossians 4:14 by the Apostle Paul.

Gospel of Luke: The Outline and Structure
The Gospel of Luke is organized into eight primary sections that describe the life, ministry and miracles of Jesus Christ. This Gospel is filled with details about history and surrounding events of the times. It is careful to include details about the political culture and the families surrounding Jesus during His earthly life. The first section begins with an introduction that explains the purpose of this Gospel from the writer. The second section, beginning in the fifth verse of Chapter One, describes the events surrounding the coming of Jesus Christ and John the Baptist. This section describes the birth of Jesus and some events of His childhood. The first quote of Jesus in the Gospel of Luke appears in the second chapter, verse 49. The third section details the events leading to the public ministry of Jesus, including His baptism (Luke 3:21, 22) and His temptation (Luke 4:1-13). The next four chapters comprise the fourth section of Luke's Gospel, including the beginning of Christ's ministry, choosing His 12 Apostles (Luke 6:12-16), and performing miracles (Luke 4:35, 4:39, 5:13). Throughout these chapters, Jesus displayed many powers that validated His authority given to Him by God, including the authority to forgive sins (Luke 5:20, 7:48), the authority to know our thoughts (Luke 5:22), the authority to heal people (Luke 6:8), the authority to bring peace to people (Luke 7:50), and the authority over nature by calming a storm (Luke 8:24). This section also describes many lessons and teachings of Jesus that are principles for living according to God's way of life.

The fifth section of Luke's Gospel begins with Chapter 9, verse 10, where Jesus performs the miracle of feeding five thousand people with five loafs of bread and two fish (Luke 9:10-17). The Apostle Peter confesses that Jesus is the Christ (also known as the Messiah) (Luke 9:20). In verses 9:28-34, the transfiguration is described in detail. The beginning of the sixth section outlines the ministry of Jesus in Judea starting in Chapter 9, verse 51. Jesus gives His followers instructions on how to help others through discipleship (Luke 10:1-17); Jesus teaches us how to pray effectively to God (Luke 11:2-4); Jesus warns people how not to act, including being hypocritical and judgmental (Luke 11:37-52); Jesus tells His followers not to worry about common concerns in life, but to trust God (Luke 12:22-34); and Jesus gives people a stern warning that we must repent (change from sinful ways) or perish (Luke 13:1-5). The seventh section of the Gospel of Luke runs from Chapter 13:22 through Chapter 19:22 and describes many teachings and miracles of Jesus. Jesus almost exclusively uses parables to give lessons about living. The eighth and last section of this Gospel describes the important details about the trial, crucifixion and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Jesus again shows His authority by knowing everything around Him (Luke 19:30). Jesus gives many final instructions about how to live (Luke 21:19,34) and how to rely on God (Luke 22:40, 46). He again confirms His authority as the Son of God (Luke 22:70). Finally, Chapter 24 details the resurrection of Jesus and His ascension to heaven.

Gospel of Luke: What is the Significance?
The Gospel of Luke presents many important facts and significant lessons about Jesus Christ. First, the Gospel clearly establishes that Jesus Christ is the Messiah that was prophesied throughout the Old Testament. Second, it proves that Jesus is the Son of God as He claims. Third, it confirms that Jesus has complete authority over everything in the world, including overcoming evil (Luke 4:12, 35, 9:38, 11:14), controlling nature (Luke 8:22-25, 9:12-17, 5:4-11), overcoming death (Luke 8:41-42, 7:11-15), healing people (Luke 5:12-13, 7:1-10, 4:38-35, 5:18-25, 6:6-10, 18:35-43), the power to forgive sins (Luke 5:24, 7:48), the power to bless people (Luke 6:20-22), and the authority to give people eternal life in heaven (Luke 23:43). Jesus displayed the miracle of overcoming death through His own resurrection after being crucified on a Roman cross. The Gospel of Luke provides a first hand account of the events of Christ's life from the Apostles and other witnesses. The Gospel has absolutely survived the historical, geographical and archaeological scrutiny of the last 2,000 years. Of course, a summary of Luke's Gospel can only provide highlights to the actual text and cannot replace it. You are encouraged to read the Gospel of Luke to learn more about Jesus Christ and the miracles that He can do in your life!

Grow More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?