Clicky

复活

复活

 - 生命
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 复活

复活:目的和承诺
“耶稣对她说:‘复活在我,生命也在我;信我的人,虽然死了,也必复活’”(约翰福音11:25)。基督复活在他奇迹般诞生之前几百年就被预言。耶稣也对他的门徒预言这一事件(尽管他们起初并不明白)。如几百人亲眼所见,耶稣就是复活。

神的儿子为了赎我们的罪代替我们做出牺牲。那个时代当耶稣这样教导人们时,许多人认为它是异端,结果他们要把耶稣钉死在十字架上,这是对违法者的普通惩罚。耶稣没有在议政会面前为自己辩护,而是保持了沉默。为什么?因为这是从起初就有的神的神圣计划,只有成就了它我们才能得赦免和生命。这是神的旨意。

耶稣基督的复活是神的恩赐以及神旨意的成就。它是基督教的根本基石。自从亚当在伊甸园违背了神,所有人类的罪性便与生俱来。主告诉我们罪是有工价的,代价就是死。“因为罪的工价乃是死;惟有神的恩赐,在我们的主耶稣基督里,乃是永生”(罗马书6:23)。

没有基督的生命只能带来永死,但接受耶稣是我们复活的救主可以给我们永生。因为永死不是神为我们的安排,通过神子耶稣的受难和复活,神提供了一条赎罪的路。

复活:信心的奖赏
通过复活,神给了我们:

新生命

  • 罗马书6:2-3 ——罪的力量被制服。
  • 罗马书6:4 ——爱罪的本性被埋葬。
  • 罗马书6:6 —— 罪不再控制和捆绑我们。
新属性
  • 罗马书6:5 ——藉着复活,我们能与基督共享新生。
  • 罗马书6:11——老我已死,我们在神里有新的改变了的生命。
新自由
  • 罗马书6:13 —— 我们不再受罪的捆绑,可以自由地把自己献给神。
  • 罗马书6:16 ——我们可以自由选择我们的主和神,或者撒旦 ——只有两种选择。
藉着信,神的道是真理,我们能接受罗马书8:16-17“圣灵与我们的心同证我们是神的儿女;既是儿女,便是后嗣,就是神的后嗣,和基督同作后嗣。如果我们和他一同受苦,也必和他一同得荣耀。”通过基督的复活,让我们与他一起同作后嗣成为可能。这是多么奇妙的礼物啊!这意味着我们也能战胜永久死亡,当我们的肉体死亡后能有一个复活的新生和灵命。藉着耶稣基督的复活,所有的恩赐降临,难道你不为此感恩么?如果这样,告诉主并接受他无偿的礼物吧。

复活:你的昨天、今天和永远
关于复活,查尔斯史普真这样写道:“主耶稣代替信徒受难,事实是一个在基督里死了,所有人因此得救。信徒在基督里复活依靠存在于圣徒和救主之间永恒的联合。因此信徒可以继续活着,因为主说,‘因为我活着,你们也应该活着。’……我的听众,如果你不在基督里,你便一无所有。在基督之外你如在旷野:与基督同在你是在乐园。在基督里,信徒拥有智慧、知识、恩典、力量和爱的宝藏。如果你是基督的,万物便属于你。我们的神圣随着与基督的联合而来:我们不能追求罪,因为基督不这样。他向罪死了一次,自此以后我们便向罪死了。他藉父神的荣耀复活,我们与他一起在公义、相信和喜乐中复活。”

“我们若在他死的形状上与他联合,也要在他复活的形状上与他联合”(罗马书6:5)。我们每个人必须为寻求神做出自己的选择;充满神的和平、喜乐,知晓神是谁,我们是谁,作神的儿女意味着什么。

“我今日呼天唤地向你作见证,我将生死、祸福陈明在你面前,所以你要拣选生命,使你和你的后裔都得存活……”(申命记30:19)。

我们祷告你将寻求,你会选择生命而不是死亡,你的永生从这一刻开始:从你意识到复活的生命是为今天、为你的一个承诺,而不仅仅是史实。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


耶稣是谁?

受难
基督诞生
基督复活
约翰福音
耶稣用比喻
奇迹治病
耶稣复活
奇迹
耶稣的神迹
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 复活 to My Google!
Add 复活 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 复活
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

The Resurrection

allaboutjesuschrist

The Resurrection: The Purpose and Promise
“Jesus said to her, ‘I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even though he dies’” (John 11:25). The resurrection of Christ was foretold hundreds of years before His miracle birth. He also foretold this event to His disciples (though they didn’t initially understand). He is the Resurrection, as hundreds witnessed.

The Son of God was sacrificed on our behalf for the purpose of atoning for our sins. When Jesus taught this to the people of that time, many considered it heresy and as a result, they demanded His death by crucifixion, a common means of punishment for lawbreakers. Instead of offering a defense before the councils, Jesus was silent. Why? It was the divine plan of the Father God, from the beginning of time, that this be done so that we might have forgiveness and life. It was His purpose.

The resurrection of Jesus Christ is a gift from God and fulfillment of His promise. It is the very foundation of Christianity. Since the disobedience of Adam in the Garden of Eden, all mankind is born with a sin nature. The Lord tells us that there is a price to be paid for sin and that cost is death. “For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord” (Romans 6:23).

A life without Christ can only offer eternal death, but the acceptance of Jesus as our risen Savior gives us eternal life. Because eternal death is not what God wants for us, He provided a way of atonement through the crucifixion of His Son, Jesus, and His resurrection.

The Resurrection: The Rewards of Faith
Through the resurrection, God has offered us the following:

A New Life

  • Romans 6:2-3 - Sin’s power is broken.
  • Romans 6:4 - Sin-loving nature is buried.
  • Romans 6:6 - Sin can no longer control us and hold us in bondage.
A New Nature
  • Romans 6:5 - We can now share Life with Christ through resurrection.
  • Romans 6:11 - Our old sin nature is dead and we have new, changed life in God.
A New Freedom
  • Romans 6:13 - We are no longer bound by sin and can give ourselves freely to God.
  • Romans 6:16 - We are free to choose our Master, God or Satan -- our only two choices.
Through faith that God’s Word is true, we can accept Romans 8:16-17: “The Spirit himself testifies with our spirit that we are God's children. Now if we are children, then we are heirs -- heirs of God and co-heirs with Christ, if indeed we share in his sufferings in order that we may also share in his glory.” Through Christ’s resurrection, it is possible for us to become joint heirs with Him. What an awesome gift! This means we too can defeat eternal death and be resurrected with a new life and spiritual body when our physical body dies. Aren’t you grateful that through the resurrection of Jesus Christ all these things are offered to you? If so, tell the Lord you are and accept His free gift.

The Resurrection: Yours Yesterday, Today, and Forever
Charles Spurgeon wrote about the resurrection: “The Lord Jesus suffered for the believer as his substitute, and virtually each saved one died in Christ, who represented him. The believer rose in Christ by virtue of the eternal union which exists between the saint and his Savior. Therefore the believer continues to live, for the Lord has said, ‘Because I live, ye shall live also.’ . . .O my hearer, if you are not in Christ you have nothing. Out of Christ you are in the wilderness: with him you are in a paradise. In Christ, believers possess all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge, and grace, and power, and love. All things are yours, if you are Christ's. From our union to Christ follows our sanctification: we cannot follow after sin, for Christ does not follow after it. He died unto sin once, and we are henceforth dead to it. He is risen by the glory of the Father, and we are risen with him into righteousness, and acceptance, and joy.”

“If we have been united with him like this in his death, we will certainly also be united with him in his resurrection” (Romans 6:5). We each must make an individual choice to seek God and find God; to be filled with His peace, joy, and awareness of who He is, who we are and what it means to be His child.

"This day I call heaven and earth as witnesses against you that I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life, so that you and your children may live. . ." (Deuteronomy 30:19).

We pray you will truly seek and find, that you will truly choose life over death, and that your special eternity will begin from the moment you realize a resurrected life is not only a historical fact but a promise for today, for you, forever.

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?