约翰福音

约翰福音

 - 荣耀的真理
当前位置: 耶稣基督 >> 约翰福音

约翰福音——宣教福音书
约翰福音与其它三部福音书有所区别。它写于马太福音马可福音路加福音之后约三十年,约翰的写作目的是生动地传道,他使用的语言和语调也着重于此。如“相信”,“生命”,“爱”,“真理”,“永久”和“恩典”这样的词汇在约翰福音中使用的次数比其它三卷福音书合起来都要多。

约翰福音——荣耀的经卷
约翰福音写给地上的全人类,揭示耶稣基督荣耀的真理。我们用经文来说明。

太初有道,道与神同在,道就是神。(约翰福音1:1)。道成了肉身,住在我们中间,充充满满地有恩典,有真理。我们也见过他的荣光,父独生子的荣光(约翰福音1:14)。我看见了,就证明这是神的儿子。

神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的,不至灭亡,反得永生。因为神差他的儿子降世,不是要定世人的罪,乃是要叫世人因他得救。(约翰福音3:16-17)。

我实实在在地告诉你们:那听我话、又信差我来者的,就有永生、不至于定罪,是已经出死入生了。(约翰福音5:24)

耶稣说:我就是生命的粮,到我这里来的,必定不饿;信我的,永远不渴。(约翰福音6:35)。我实实在在地告诉你们,信的人有永生。(约翰福音6:47)

耶稣又对众人说:我是世界的光。跟从我的,就不在黑暗里走,必要得着生命的光(约翰福音8:12)。你们若常常遵守我的道,就真是我的门徒。你们必晓得真理,真理必叫你们得以自由(约翰福音8:31-32)。

我是好牧人,好牧人为羊舍命(约翰福音10:11)。我的羊听我的声音,我也认识他们,他们也跟着我。我又赐给他们永生,他们永不灭亡,谁也不能从我手里把他们夺去。我父把羊赐给我,他比万有都大,谁也不能从我父手里把他们夺去。我与父原为一(约翰福音10:27-30)。

约翰福音——令人兴奋的好消息
约翰福音宣讲了关于耶稣基督的福音。约翰说,“但记这些事,要叫你们信耶稣是基督,是神的儿子,并且叫你们信了他,就可以因他的名得生命”(约翰福音20:31)。

通过耶稣自己的话,我们了解他所传达的真理。他要求我们每个人尽心寻求关于未来的希望。

我就是道路、真理、生命, 若不藉着我,没有人能到父那里去(约翰福音14:6)。复活在我,生命也在我;信我的人,虽然死了,也必复活。凡活着信我的人必永远不死。你信这话吗?(约翰福音11:25-26)

你的回答是什么?


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

耶稣的歌
属灵成熟
最后的晚餐
约翰福音
神的羔羊
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 约翰福音 to My Google!
Add 约翰福音 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 约翰福音
耶稣基督 主页 | 关于我们 | FAQ | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutJesusChrist.org, 保留所有权利。

Book Of John

allaboutjesuschrist

Book of John - The Evangelistic Gospel
The Book of John stands apart from the other three Gospels. Written nearly 30 years after Matthew, Mark and Luke, the purpose of John is dramatically evangelistic. John's language and tone emphasizes the focus of his book. Words such as "believe," "life," "love," "truth," "eternal" and "grace" are used more in the Book of John than in the other three Gospels combined.

Book of John - The Glorious Scripture
The Book of John is addressed to all the people of the world and reveals the glorious truth of Jesus Christ. We'll let the scripture speak for itself…

“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God” (John 1:1). “The Word became flesh and made his dwelling among us. We have seen his glory, the glory of the one and only Son, who came from the Father, full of grace and truth” (John 1:14). “I have seen and I testify that this is God’s Chosen One” (John 1:34).

“For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him” (John 3:16-17).

“Very truly I tell you, whoever hears my word and believes him who sent me has eternal life and will not be judged but has crossed over from death to life” (John 5:24).

“Then Jesus declared, ‘I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never go hungry, and whoever believes in me will never be thirsty’” (John 6:35). Very truly I tell you, the one who believes has eternal life (John 6:47).

“‘Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.’ They answered him, ‘We are Abraham’s descendants and have never been slaves of anyone. How can you say that we shall be set free?’” (John 8:32-33).

“I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep” (John 10:11). “My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. I and the Father are one” (John 10:27-30).

Book of John - The Wonderful Good News
The Book of John proclaims the wonderful Good News of Jesus Christ. John declares, "But these are written that you may believe that Jesus is the Messiah, the Son of God, and that by believing you may have life in his name" (John 20:31).

Through Christ's own words, we understand the simple truth of His message. He then asks each of us to search our own hearts as to where our eternal hope rests…

Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me” (John 14:6). “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?” (John 11:25-26).

What is Your Reply?


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?